Outcomes for Destination Australia announced


The Hon Dan Tehan MP, Minister for Education, has announced the successful tertiary education providers for the Destination Australia Program.
35 tertiary education providers across 84 regional locations have been successful in the 2020 round of the Destination Australia Program. Details of the successful providers can be found here
Students who are interested in applying for a Destination Australia Scholarship can do so directly with their preferred successful provider. Students must maintain ongoing residence in regional Australia to be eligible, as well as commence their studies in the 2020 academic year.
Any questions can be sent to destinationaustralia@education.gov.au