Council for International Education

Working Groups

Membership of the Working Groups of the Council for International Education

Student Service Delivery Working Group

David Riordan (Chair)

Director, City Operations, City of Sydney

The Hon Phil Honeywood

Chief Executive Officer, International Education Association of Australia

Rebecca Bendall

Partnerships Manager, Urbanest Student Accommodation

Elizabeth Webber

Chief Education Officer, DE International, NSW Department of Education

Mary Faraone

Chief Executive, Holmesglen Institute

Mary Ann Seow

Immediate Past President, ISANA International Education Australia

Leigh Pointon

College Director & Principal, Griffith College

Dr John Wellard

Policy Director - International, Universities Australia

Tim Weston

Managing Director, Student Housing Solutions

Jane Favaloro

IGLU Melbourne City

Bijay Sapkota

National President, Council of International Students Australia

Marketing and Collaboration Working Group

Professor Kent Anderson (Chair)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Community & Engagement), University of Western Australia

Karyn Kent (Deputy Chair)

Chief Executive, Study Adelaide

Kelly Ralston (Deputy Chair)

General Manager, International Education, Austrade

Janelle Chapman

Executive Director, TAFE Queensland International

Rebecca Hall

Executive Director, International Education and Training, Trade and Investment QLD

Andrew Everett

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President Global Strategy and Advancement, Charles Darwin University

Professor Sarah Todd

Vice President (Global), Griffith University

Robynne Walsh

Principal and Director, Phoenix Academy WA

Russell Welch

Director, John Paul International College

Helen Kronberger

Director, Victorian TAFE International

Misha Schubert

Director of Strategic Communications, Universities Australia